Dark Horizons Giveaway

A better class of thriller - The Independent on Sunday

At the end of last week I received a parcel from my publisher. Nestling inside the box were a few shiny copies of the paperback of DARK HORIZONS. Of course, they look lovely on my shelf, but I can’t keep them all to myself can I? That would be greedy and senseless. Books need to be read, not left to languish new and unopened on a shelf. So I thought I’d have a giveaway, and I’m going to try it out on Twitter, so . . . one lucky tweep out there can win a signed copy of DARK HORIZONS, and you don’t even have to do anything complicated.

All you have to do is tweet to me (@DanSmithAuthor) the words Show me Paradise #Dark Horizons and you will be in with a chance.

The deadline is Monday 27th Feb when one winner will be picked at random and I will sign and post the book to an address of your choosing!

That’s all.

4 thoughts on “Dark Horizons Giveaway

Leave a Reply

