Publication Day – DARK HORIZONS

Publication day is here. Does the world feel different? Well, maybe a little.

Anyway, I couldn’t let the day pass without a quick shout out to say a big thank you to everyone who has sent me tweets and emails to say congratulations. It really does make a big difference and it’s very much appreciated. I also want to say a big thanks to my agent, Carolyn, and to my editor Gen, to Natalie, and all the people at Orion for their hard work – and for sending me a bottle of champage! (A rather nice bottle, too).

Most of all, though, thanks to my wife for putting up with my lapses in memory and all the other things blokes do that their wives wish they wouldn’t.

In the meantime, what are you hanging around here for? There’s a new book out there to be read. Go on.

Go.

Leave a Reply

