So, I made it onto Facebook . . .

Right then, I’ve gone and done it. I checked it out and all the other big guys are doing it, so I thought I’d better have a go. I mean, you’re not anybody unless you’re doing it. Mind you, as with everything else, I might be a bit late to this party.

Yup, I’ve made a Facebook Fan Page for myself. Hm. Not entirely sure about the wisdom of such things – especially after receiving the first comment – but . . . y’know. Anyway, it’s done now,

Facebook logo

Image via Wikipedia

and I’ve been careful not to include all those personal details – inside leg measurement etc – that will leave me open to fraud and ridicule. I hope.

So, if you want to check it out, go to Dan’s Fan Page and have a little look. It’s a good place for people to leave comments, see what I’m up to, begin and join discussions – preferably about my books.

Anything unsuitable will, of course, be removed. Natch.

Oh, and if you do pop along for a visit, please click the ‘like’ button. It will do wonders for my self-esteem and make me feel popular.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

