Spam, spam, spam, spam . . .

My blog has a pretty good spam filter that weeds out most of the crap, but sometimes things drop into my ‘to approve’ box that make no sense at all. Strange stuff from . . .  well, who knows where this stuff comes from. I don’t know if someone actually bothers to type it or if it’s randomly generated but I thought I’d share some of the comments that are waiting for me to delete them.

 

‘hello I was fortunate to seek your subject in baidu your post is wonderful I obtain a lot in your Topics really thank your very much’

‘Your articles and photos are really shock me. The pen can be a weapon! You are a talented writer with a pen, and maybe you will be a great politician with the power given from citizens.’

‘I’ve wanted to inform you, you’re right on. I got 2 this site from another article and am totally interested in this niche and learning more. Do you mind if I reference to this info from my ?’

Nice post! Your article is full of guider wisdom and really constructive.’

‘I don’t necessarily agree with the above post, and would like to take to task a few of the OP’s points. Not everyone will agree and though I am one of them, I do respect your right to have your view.’

‘Trip Withdraw,reader extend water leaf fire normal respond pretty audience deal fly dinner treatment easily drink mind secure hold lead spot expect enterprise tape murder tree justice contact look dry academic dress reader hill sale absence recent writing forward want skin pupil chairman why with hurt scientific medical reasonable north south apply threaten measure touch common formal winter restaurant characteristic correct recent difficult imply conference hot object memory machine representative mouth carefully say holiday attempt deal brief demand comparison exchange post force considerable relatively watch branch force ignore’

 

Hmm. Make of that what you will.

Leave a Reply

