Spleenal

I had a message from someone I used to work with a long time ago. Nigel Auchterlounie – yep, that’s a real name. We worked together at a … well, I suppose it was a design company. Anyway, I haven’t seen him for a long time but I was looking at one of his graphic novels the other day – ‘Gone’ – and then he just kinda popped up on my blog. Nigel describes himself as ‘some sort of artist or something, with problems and issues.’ Oh yeah and He ‘draws stuff’. So I went over to his blog thinking I’d have  a quick look and I ended up spending too much editing time browsing through the many cartoons and posts. So, why not grab yourself a cup of coffee, click on the Fight Club picture below, and check out what Spleenal’s up to? It’s not for kids or grandma.

Leave a Reply

