You love it, you do …

I’ve just spotted Dry Season (trade paperback) on amazon.co.uk for just over a fiver! Yup, just £5.50 for a copy of Dry Season. I probably shouldn’t tell you – I should be directing you to the most expensive place to buy it – but hey, at that price, you can afford to treat yourself. Go on, you know you want to ….

Buy Dry Season for just £5.50!!

On a side note, you’ll see that I’ve changed the look of my blog. If you want to leave a comment, just click on the speech bubble up there … no, not that side … the other …  yeah, that’s it, top right. Great. I’ll look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

