Another Review

I know, I know, but this is still all new to me – I had another review and thought I’d post it here in case anyone is interested. Just click on it if you want to read it. It’s a good one, otherwise I might not have been so keen to publicize it but … well, there you go. And if I don’t blow my trumpet, then who will?  Oh, and there’s a proud spot for Dry Season in Waterstones in Morpeth. They even said it’s going to be in the window next month, so that’s fantastic – it’s great that Waterstone’s is promoting the book, and that they’re reccommending it to people who come into the store. Apparently they’ve sold a few already. And it’s not a bad place to be, nestled in with Wilbur Smith and Zadie Smith – they’ve sold a few copies in their time.

Leave a Reply

