Culture Magazine

Gonna be in Culture magazine next month.  A photographer came round last week to take a few pics  – I know, I know – and there was a short email interview. I think I was more comfortable with the email than I was with the pictures, and it’ll be interesting to see how it all comes out. When it’s family photograph time I normally get dirty looks and harsh words for not behaving or for having my eyes closed. Apparently that’s what the professionals call a ‘blinker’. Yup, I’m a blinker. Ah, well.

It was New Writing North who organised it all, so I’m very grateful to Claire Malcolm for setting it up. Also, they’re going to organise a book launch for me – more on that later.


Dan Smith
dan@dansmithsbooks.com
http://www.dansmithsbooks.com
Leave a Reply

