Hit from Brazil!

Okay, well, just a quick one. I’ve been tracking visits to my website to see how many hits I get and things have been a little slow. Dry Season isn’t out yet and I don’t really expect too much, so it’s always exciting to see that counter moving up. Most of the hits come from within the UK, which is to be expected, but there have been a few others. I had a hit in Japan. Oh yes. A few in the States, too – Colorado, Washington, Illinois. And one in … wait for it … Brazil. I had a hit (admitedly just one) in Goiania, capital city of Goias. It’s not quite Mato Grosso (where the book is set) but it’s close. Funny, but it feels like an important hit to get.

Dan Smith’s Official Website

Leave a Reply

