Blast from the Past

Seems like I’m spending too much time thinking about the past. Only yesterday I was tweeting about pocketeers (click on the image below for a list), reminiscing with a friend who also remembers pre-electronic hand-held gaming. And then, as if to remind me exactly how old I have become, I received an email from someone I was at school with. Yes, I know….school. Now that’s gotta be more than twenty years ago. Phew. I put a quick note on Friends Reunited to declare my publishing deal to anyone who might have happened to catch sight of it and a few days later, a lone email arrived. It was good to hear from him, and it brought those old days back to mind. So here’s to you, Andy; thanks for getting in touch.

Oh my, remember these bad boys?

Oh my, remember these bad boys?

Dan Smith’s Official Website

2 thoughts on “Blast from the Past

Leave a Reply

