Website Blues

I’m in the process of updating my website to try to make it a little more exciting than the one that’s up at the moment. I’ve added feeds from my blog and from my twitter and I’ve added a couple of other bits and pieces that might spruce it up a touch. Main thing, though, is that I’ve managed to work out a half decent way of displaying my photos. The web site that’s up at the moment looks pretty basic and the photos are plonked on there with no finesse whatsoever. I’ll post here when the new one goes on line. Oh, the downside to all this tweaking is that while I’m working on the website, I’m not working on my new novel. Oh well, can only do one thing at a time!

Dan Smith's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists
Leave a Reply

